Sales & Catering Team

At Little America, we recognize that service is as critical as location in ensuring the success of your event.

Your sales and catering consultant will be your one point of contact, planning and organizing every detail with you and serving as your liaison with all hotel departments. Regardless of the size or complexity of your event, our consultants will ensure an exceptional and unforgettable experience.

Heather Drick, Director of Sales and Catering

hdrick@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

Jane Bessert, Sales and Catering Manager

  • Tours * Government
  • Military

jbessert@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

Tate Bauman, Sales and Catering Manager

  • Scientific * Technical
  • Engineering * Health
  • Medical * Corporate
  • Legal * Agriculture

tbauman@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

Brandi Vasquez, Sales and Catering Manager

  • Weddings

bvasquez@Cheyenne.littleamerica.com

Brooke A. Taylor, Sales Manager

  • Corporate Volume/ Long Term Stay

btaylor@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

Bryce Wurtsbaugh, Sales & Catering Manager

  • Religious * Education
  • Social * Fraternal
  • Cultural * Public Admin.
  • Sports

bwurtsbaugh@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 


 

 

Sales and Catering Office
2800 West Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Ph 800-235-6383

Fax: 307-775-8444